Meet The Team

Our Dedicated Team

Ingrid Du Plessis

Administration and Accounts Manager

072 129 6035 –

Honours Geography (environmental management); financial management and Pastel accounting certification.

Sheraine Van Wyk

Environmental Awareness and Education Manager

083 484 0202 –

BSc (Hon)(Botany); Masters degree in environmental education; Formerly high school maths and natural science educator; specialist in citizen science and community involvement processes.

Shirley Mgoboza

Eco-Learning Coordinator and General Assistant

078 515 1078 –

National Diploma Environmental Management

National Diploma Information Technology

Dr Anina Lee

Volunteer: Media

083 242 3295 –

PhD and former lecturer in Biochemistry

Management Board Members

Dr Pat Miller


Rodney Anderson

Vice Chair

Ann Bown

Governance and Fundraising

Michael Raimondo

Facilities and Management

Venco Kruger


Noelene Noone


Stephanie Vegter